Freshly Picked Radishes

Freshly Picked (Raphanus Sativus) 12"X9" Oil on Panel

I started this painting at the Farmer’s Market the other evening and had to bring it home not quite finished. The leaves are a little bit worse for wear and my light has changed but I did take a photo just as I had to pack up for the evening. I’m putting this up for auction at my Daily Paintworks Gallery. This auction doesn’t start till Monday Aug 15th.

This entry was posted in Art, oil still life painting, painting of still life, Plein Air Oil Painting, Plein aire painting, Radishes, still life with vegetables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

